Blog Ideas?

If anyone has an idea for blog posts, please let me know. I’m thinking someone might want to write up a short restaurant review every now and then. There’s a new brew-pub opening soon in the Portofino Shopping Center, and I think someone should check it out and let us know what it’s like. Plus, bearing in mind that not everyone on the circle has lived here for a long time, there could be interest in some of the older eating establishments around our neighborhood.

If you’d care to send me a review, just send it in the body of an email, and I’ll copy and paste it into the blog and give you full credit for it. Also, if you have other ideas for blog topics, please do let me know. This blog is for every neighbor on Blackjack Oak, and I know people have varied interests. You can email me at mjdeare@gmail.com.


About M.J.Deare

I am a writer, actively researching topics of interest. I am also a graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, with a degree in English, and have a master's degree from the University of Memphis. Born in New Orleans, I lived there until moving to northwest Arkansas and from there to Memphis, Tennessee. My husband and I currently reside in The Woodlands, Texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

