Six Wacky Ideas

Haven’t you always wanted to come up with an off-the-wall, lucrative idea for a successful business, maybe something no one ever thought of before? Here are six ideas that are definitely off-the-wall, and some of them are actually making money. My favorite is the second one. Why didn’t I think of that? http://tinyurl.com/4upf5va

 

A casket for Fido, or your cat


About M.J.Deare

I am a writer, actively researching topics of interest. I am also a graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, with a degree in English, and have a master's degree from the University of Memphis. Born in New Orleans, I lived there until moving to northwest Arkansas and from there to Memphis, Tennessee. My husband and I currently reside in The Woodlands, Texas.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

