No End In Sight

This morning, as usual, I received an email from a website called “Everyday Health.” I’m not exactly sure how I subscribed to this, but they usually have something of interest, so I don’t mind giving it a glance. There’s usually something about exercise, nutrition, dieting, etc., and how to stay active and healthy, which is never a bad thing. Not a bad website at all: http://www.everydayhealth.com

But this morning, when I opened that email, I kid you not, the first order of business was… are you ready? The first order of business was… Charlie Sheen! I had to laugh out loud. You can’t get away from this guy, not even in a health newsletter. Here’s the first article in the list.

8 Celebrities Who Beat Addiction

Charlie Sheen’s recovery may be in doubt, but several equally down-and-out stars have made peace with addiction and turned their lives around.

About M.J.Deare

I am a writer, actively researching topics of interest. I am also a graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, with a degree in English, and have a master's degree from the University of Memphis. Born in New Orleans, I lived there until moving to northwest Arkansas and from there to Memphis, Tennessee. My husband and I currently reside in The Woodlands, Texas.
This entry was posted in Fitness, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

