Breakfast Inside A Biscuit?

This is something I never would have thought to do, but it might be fun to try putting the egg, sausage, and cheese inside a flattened-out biscuit and cooking all of it at once in the oven. For complete instructions, here’s the wikiHow.


About M.J.Deare

I am a writer, actively researching topics of interest. I am also a graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, with a degree in English, and have a master's degree from the University of Memphis. Born in New Orleans, I lived there until moving to northwest Arkansas and from there to Memphis, Tennessee. My husband and I currently reside in The Woodlands, Texas.
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breakfast Inside A Biscuit?

  1. mrsfrisbie says:

    I have made something similar in the form of a muffin. Just top the biscuit with eggs, cheese, bacon, sausage, etc in the muffin tin, rather than wrapping. They’re delicious and freeze very well. Thanks for posting this recipe, I will try them this way, too!

    • Great idea! Thanks so much for the info about freezing well too. I just got off the phone with someone who asked me about freezing. I had to confess that I didn’t know, but now I can post your comment and share the info with everyone. Thank you for taking the time to write!

Leave a Reply

