New Village Liaison for Grogan’s Mill

Message from Susan Golden, our new Village Liaison:

Due to recent staff changes within our department I have been assigned as the new Village Liaison for Grogan’s Mill.  Along with those duties, I am also the Village Liaison for the Village of Cochran’s Crossing. My family and I have lived in The Woodlands since 1995. My husband and I currently live in the Village of Indian Springs.

I am looking forward to getting to know you and assisting you with facilitating the Watch program in your areas and subdivisions.

If you would to consider co-hosting a Watch Meeting or Good Neighbor Day for your street or subdivision, please contact me and we can work out a good time

for everyone. Please keep sending any updates or changes so we keep your coordinator report accurate and current. (send your updated information for new neighbors or changes via email or you may give me a call).

Remind your neighbors to Hide Your Things, Lock Your Car and Take Your Keys to help put a stop to burglary of motor vehicle incidents. Always encourage

neighbors to report suspicious activity. Stay connected with your neighbors! Neighbor knowing neighbor means we can work together as a team to make

Our neighborhood and community a safer and more fun place to be! Encourage your neighbors to join the Watch if they haven’t already!

Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or need any coordinator supplies! I am here for you.

Susan

Thanks to each of you for supporting the Woodlands Watch as we could not do it without our outstanding volunteers!!


About M.J.Deare

I am a writer, actively researching topics of interest. I am also a graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, with a degree in English, and have a master's degree from the University of Memphis. Born in New Orleans, I lived there until moving to northwest Arkansas and from there to Memphis, Tennessee. My husband and I currently reside in The Woodlands, Texas.
This entry was posted in Around The Woodlands, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

